Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elonda Wicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elonda Wicks

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rebecca McClintock

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough good things about Sydney West at Elonda Wicks insurance. She saved us almost $200 a month on our car insurance and worked tirelessly to get us the very best rate for a new home insurance policy! Sydney is both professional and personable! I'm so grateful to now have a friend in the insurance business!"

Nika Hu

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful! Just wonderful. I had a quote and insurance in less then 2 hours!"

tenetia bishop

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is knowledgeable and very professional. Always quick with response to any questions."

Larry Hytche

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elonda Wicks takes care of all my insurance needs. She and the staff are professional, courteous, and handle their business."

Patrick Martinez

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Elonda and her team (including Sydney, her daughter) are the best. I cannot recommend them enough. They have helped us in too many ways to count over the years. From getting us the absolute best prices, to replacing my wife's wedding ring when it was lost, they have done an amazing job and we are grateful to be working with them."

Ron Friedberg

September 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Ms. Wicked agency is efficient, friendly, and prompt"

KHOURT B

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Tina Johnson

April 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable and friendly"

Lisa Currie

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"always stop by for free pens callendars clips.. Rates are great"

Daniel Morgan

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is good at her job, and her team does a good job of serving her customers"

Mechelle Mckinnie

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Personable experience every time"

Kaylee Brown

July 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office has WONDERFUL customer service. Although I only dealt with them over the phone customer service was immaculate. I spoke with Sydney and could hear her smiling through the phone. I always have to shout employees out when they go above and beyond my expectations."

Samantha Moreno

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Elonda Wicks is the best insurance agent I have ever met. Elonda and her team are so amazing and sweet. We are so blessed to have such a hard working team"